This page was last updated on: May 8, 2017
Ethnic Groups of Selenge Province :
Highlights, Monuments and Scenic sites of Selenge Province
There is no information available on the Landmarks and Monuments of Selenge Province.
History of Selenge Province :
Main Railways and Highways in Selenge Province :
Economy of Selenge Province :
Climate in Selenge Province :
There is no information available on the Climate in Selenge Province.
There is no information available on the economy of Selenge Province.
Selenge Province or Selenge Aimag is a Province of North-Central Mongolia. It borders on the Russian Federation in the North. Neighboring Provinces (Aimags) and Nations are in clockwise direction - There is a narrow border with Khentii Province in the West, to the South lies Töv Province and the Capital of Ulaanbataar , and last Bulgan Province lies to the South-West and West of Selenge.

The Topography of Selenge Province can general be seen as follows - the Capital City of Sükhbaatar lies in the center of the northern regions of the Province near the border with the Buryatia Republic of the Russian Federation.

Full Introduction available soon !
Introduction to Selenge Province (Сэлэнгэ аймаг) of Mongolia
To Main Menu of All Websites at DrBen.Net at
Go to webring
Selenge Province of Mongolia
Capital of Selenge Province - --- (Сэлэнгэ)
Surface Area / Size - ?? square kilometers
Population - ??
Sükhbaatar - No information available.
To China Report - Index/Main Menu
Main Rivers and Waterways of Selenge Province :
Main Cities & Population Centres of Selenge Province :
The Capital City of the Selenge Aimag is the town of Sükhbaatar (---) officially ranked as a City.

Sukhbataar sum territory .....

No information available.
There is no information available on the History of Selenge Province.
No information available.
Read More in: Ethnic Minorities of Selenge Province.
Click Map to Enlarge !
Dzuunmod, Capital of Töv Aimag
Area Highlighted on Parallel Map _ Click Here !
Area Highlighted on Parallel Map _ Click Here !Area Highlighted on Parallel Map _ Click Here !Area Highlighted on Parallel Map _ Click Here !
Area Highlighted on Parallel Map _ Click Here !
Click & go to Beijing-Tangshan-Tianjin-ShiJiaZhuang Sector Map
Click & go to Beijing-Datong-TaiYuan-ShiJiaZhuang Sector Map
ShiJiaZhuang, Capital of Hebei Province
Datong, North-Shanxi
Beijing City Province, Capital of China (P.R.C.)
Jining, Ulanqab Prefecture, Inner Mongolia
Hohhot, Capital of Inner-Mongolia Autonomous Region,China (P.R.C.)
ChengDe, Hebei Province
Lanzhou, Capital of Gansu Province
Yinchuan, Capital of Ningxia Autonomous Region
TaiYuan, Capital of Shanxi Province
Jinan, Capital of Shandong Province
JiaYuGuan, Gansu Province
Zibo, Shandong Province
Hami, Xinjiang-Uygur Autonomous Region
Selenge Province
Sükhbaatar Home
Sükhbaatar Hotels
Selenge Prov Home
Mongolia Offline Sources
DrBen.Net Home
Mongolia Report Home
Mongolia Online Sources
Mongolia Maps
Mongolia Photo Galleries
Mongolia Report Club
Selenge Sources
Selenge Economy
Selenge History
Selenge Monuments
Selenge Maps
Selenge Minorities
Selenge Transport
DrBen.Net Online Store
?? Home
?? Hotels
Ulaanbaatar Home
Ulaanbaatar Hotels
DrBen.Net Club
Asia Report Home
Tsetserleg, Capital of Arkhangay Aimag
Baotou, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Wuzong, Ningxia Autonomous Region
Xining, Capital of Qinghai Province
Tianjin City Province
Uliastai, Capital of Dzavkhan Aimag
There is no information available on the Rivers and waterways in Selenge Province.
Bulgan, Capital of Bulgan Aimag
Sainshan (also:Buyant-Uhaa), Capital of Dornogovi Aimag
Öndörkhaan also Ondorhaan, Capital of Khentii Aimag
Choibalsan, Capital of Dornod Aimag
Russian / Eluosi
Ulaanbaatar, Capital of the Republic of Mongolia
Bayankhongor, Capital of Bayankhongor Aimag
Dalanzadgad, Capital of Omnogovi Aimag
Altai, Capital of Govi-Altay Aimag
Olgii, Capital of Bayan-Olgii Aimag
Ulaangom, Capital of Uvs Aimag
Khovd also Khobdo, or Duund Us, Capital of Khovd Aimag
Mandalgovi, Capital of Dundgovi Aimag
Sükhbaatar also Suhbataar, Capital of Selenge Aimag
Hailar, Capital of Hulunbuir League, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Hailar, Hulunbuir League, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Naushki, Buryatia Republic, Russian Federation.
Chifeng, Capital of Chifeng Prefecture, Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region
Baruun-Urt, Capital of Sükhbaatar Aimag
Arvaikheer, also: Arvayheer, Capital of Övörkhangai Aimag
Mörön, Capital of Khövsgöl Aimag
Choir, Capital of Govisümber Aimag
Onon, Dornod Aimag, Republic of Mongolia.
Tamsagbulag, Dornod Aimag, Republic of Mongolia.
Hadasan, Bulgan Aimag
This page was last updated on: May 8, 2017
My Great Web page